Legacy Blog

La net neutrality che non piace agli operatori mobili

Come spiega bene il sempre ottimo Stefano Quintarelli, la Commissione europea sta discutendo di eliminare la regolamentazione del settore mobile e questo rischia di eliminare del tutto la concorrenza dal mercato della telefonia mobile. Stefano suggerisce di inviare l’email che trovate di seguito. Io l’ho fatto e vi invito a fare altrettanto πŸ™‚

sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu, viviane.reding@ec.europa.eu, Neelie.Kroes@ec.europa.eu, joseph.hennon@ec.europa.eu, cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu, guenter.verheugen@ec.europa.eu, CAB-KALLAS-WEB-FEEDBACK@ec.europa.eu, franco.frattini@ec.europa.eu, stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu, Gerassimos.Thomas@ec.europa.eu, cabinet-huebner@ec.europa.eu, Cabinet-Borg@ec.europa.eu, cab-grybauskaite-commissaire@ec.europa.eu, janez.potocnik@ec.europa.eu, Cab-FIGEL@ec.europa.eu, Philippe.Brunet@ec.europa.eu, cab-rehn-web-feedback@ec.europa.eu, Sabine.weyand@ec.europa.eu, Laszlo.Kovacs@ec.europa.eu, Neelie.Kroes@ec.europa.eu, Mariann.Fischer-Boel@ec.europa.eu, Patrick.Child@ec.europa.eu, Charlie.Mc-Creevy@ec.europa.eu, V.Spidla@ec.europa.eu, peter.mandelson@ec.europa.eu, cab-piebalgs-archives@ec.europa.eu, Eliana.GARCES-TOLON@ec.europa.eu, CAB-ORBAN-CONTACT@ec.europa.eu

Subjetc: market 15 (mobile access and origination)

Dear President Barroso, dear Commissioners Reding and Kroes, dear members of the European Commission:
I hereby express my disapproval and concern for your envisaged intention to eliminate market 15 (mobile and access origination) from the list of regulated telecommunications markets. Such decision would be against my interests as a European Citizen and consumer as it would irreversibly affect the level of competition in the mobile market.
On the contrary, I believe that market 15 should be kept in the list of regulated markets and that any step should be taken to ensure that the mobile market remain as competitive as possible. Access of competitors to mobile networks should not be left to the discretion of few dominant Mobile Operators, but be mandated through regulation for the benefit of consumers and in the interest of a healthy and competitive development of convergent services.
Kind regards

Technorati tags: , , , ,